Committees and Contacts

Conference Chair:  Dr. Yong Chen, University of Southern California (ISE)

Conference Co-Chairs:  Dr. Xiaochun Li, University of California Los Angeles (AME)

Organization – Email
Dr. Behrokh Khoshnevis (ISE) USC –
Dr. Satyandra K. Gupta (AME) USC –
Dr. Steven Nutt (MS) USC –
Dr. Stephen Lu (ISE) USC –
Dr. Maged Dessouky (ISE) USC –
Dr. Yan Jin (AME) USC –
Dr. Michael Kassner (AME) USC –
Dr. Qiang Huang (ISE) USC –
Dr. Qiming Wang (CE) USC –

 Chair of NAMRC Scientific Committee: Lihui Wang,, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Chair of MSEC Scientific Committee: Shawn Moylan,, National Institute of Standards & Technology (NIST)

Chair of ICM&P Scientific Committee: Satoshi Kishimoto,, National Institute for Materials Science Japan (NIMS)

For general conference, lodging sponsorship, or exhibitor questions please contact:

Shelly Lewis